It is our privilege to serve as your Nominating Committee. Thank you for answering the call to submit the names of qualified women to serve the LWML in the next biennium. Offices to be filled are

  • Vice President of Christian Life
  • Vice President of Communication
  • Vice President of Gospel Outreach
  • Recording Secretary
  • Nominating Committee (5)

Please keep the Nominating Committee and all the nominees in your prayers as we continue the process of filling the ballot for the 2021 LWML Convention in Lexington, Kentucky.

The 2019–2021 Nominating Committee
Brianne Stahlecker, chairman
Sylvia Bean
Carrie Brumbaugh
Mary Harrington
Crystal Miller

Contact the Nominations chairman here.


LWML Resources