Menu

Contact

MAIN OFFICE

Lutheran Women's Missionary League
801 Seminary Place, Ste. L010
St. Louis, MO 63105

Phone: 1-800-252-5965
Fax: 1-314-505-7506
Website: www.lwml.org
Email: lwml@lwml.org

 

National Personnel

Debbie Larson
President
president@lwml.org
Susan Brunkow
Vice President of
Christian Life
depcl@lwml.org
Charlotte Kroemer
Vice President of 
Communication
depcom@lwml.org
Eden Keefe
Vice President of
Gospel Outreach
depgo@lwml.org
Marie Chow
Vice President of
Organizational
Resources
depor@lwml.org
Deaconess 
Betty Knapp
Vice President of
Special Focus
Ministries

depsfm@lwml.org
Ginger Starrett
Recording Secretary
secretary@lwml.org
Karla Koehler
Treasurer
treasurer@lwml.org
 
Rev. Mitchel Schuessler
Senior Pastoral
Counselor

srcounselor@lwml.org
Rev. Brian Noack
Junior Pastoral
Counselor

jrcounselor@lwml.org
Arlene Naasz
Meeting Manager
mtgmgr@lwml.org
Susan Donnelly
Public Relations
Director
pr@lwml.org
Michelle Jenks
Strategic Plan 
Facilitator
strategicpf@lwml.org
Sheila Lutz
Quarterly 
Editor-in-Chief
editor@lwml.org
Brianne Stahlecker
Nominations
Chairman
nominations@lwml.org
Linda Gage
LWML Gift
Planner

linda.gage@lfnd.org

 

Carol von Soosten
LWML Gift
Planner

carol.vonsoosten
@lfnd.org

 
Information
Technology
Committee
Webmaster
webmaster@lwml.org

Pages

LWML Resources