Patti Ross Elected 18th LWML President

LWML leaders elected during the 36th Biennial Convention are:
President: Patti Ross
Vice President of Organizational Resources: Debbie Larson
Vice President of Special Focus Ministries: Kaye Wolff
Treasurer: Marilyn Schroeder
Pastoral Counselor: Rev. Robert Mundahl
Nominating Committee: Katy Gifford, Chairman, Margo Dupre, Deaconess Betty Knapp, Melissa Solomón, and Deb Poese.

Mission Grants selected are 70% of the approved $2,000,000 Mission Goal for the 2015-2017 biennium.

The LWML Board of Directors has selected Lexington, Kentucky as the site of the 39th Biennial LWML Convention, June 24-27, 2021. See the conventions page for information on the 2017 and 2019 conventions.

The Time is NOW … to share your convention experience with your church family and friends by viewing the Livestream video archives of the convention sessions and worship services.

The time is NOW … to celebrate “Bountiful! Sow • Nourish • Reap.”